calehawley

We Are A Mobile Society

In Interactive, Marketing, Planning on September 7, 2011 at 8:46 pm

I love my smart phone. I love mobile friendly web sites. Last Saturday my wife and I were at my daughter’s volleyball tournament and were discussing how uncomfortable the seating was. We’ve had this conversation many times before, but for once we were empowered. She broke out her iPhone and we started shopping for portable stadium seats. Problem solved.

I then poured over email as we waited for the match to start and came across a Mitch Joel blog post discussing…you guessed it, mobile marketing.

I then jotted a few ideas in Evernote for future blog posts (this one included). All from our iPhones. And we didn’t make one single phone call. I love my smart phone.

Leave a Reply

