calehawley

Stop, Collaborate and Listen

In Advertising, Marketing, Sales on July 18, 2016 at 5:10 pm

How often do you collaborate with clients? And by collaborate, I do not mean that you are trying to sell them something in the process. I mean a true collaboration.

I will be honest here and tell you, that even though I’m sure that I have collaborated with clients before, I do not think that I have planned and executed a true mutually beneficial collaboration.

I have begun the planning stages of a collaboration with a couple of clients / prospects that I think will serve to benefit both of us though. A joint marketing effort utilizing social media. I will keep you updated on the progress, but as for now I challenge you to do the same. Think of some ideas where you can collaborate with you clients / prospects. Then execute them ASAP. Let me know the results. I’m sure you will be pleasantly surprised.

 

Leave a Reply

