calehawley

I Did It

In Personal Development on July 31, 2016 at 9:35 pm

31 blog posts in 31 days. I honestly did not know if I had it in me. And some days I struggled for content, but I did it. In fact, one day I forgot so I doubled up the next day.

So why do this? Why pay daily? For me the reasons are two fold. 

1) to force the habit. My goal is to write a book before this year is over. I only have a few months left. I needed to know that I could commit to writing daily.

2) I feel like I owe it to the general all of you. I’ve experienced so much over my sales career and I have recently made changes in my life to see things in a more positive light. If I can help just one person make the world a better place, then I can sleep at night.

Thank you to everyone that has taken time to read, like, and follow. It means the world to me. Don’t keep me a secret. If you like what you read, please share with others as you see fit.

I look forward to seeing you all in the future. Thank you for the support.

Leave a Reply

